Our Staff


Andrew Fraser  – Principal
Andrew.Fraser@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Smyth – Associate Principal
Kindergarten – Year 6
Rebecca.Smyth@education.wa.edu.au

Leanne Prior – Associate Principal
Year 7 – Year 12
Leanne.Prior@education.wa.edu.au

Shelley Masson – Deputy Principal
Education Support Unit and Year 7 to Year 9
Shelley.Masson@education.wa.edu.au

Lennon Swann – Deputy Principal
Kindergarten – Year 6
Lennon.Swann@education.wa.edu.au

Charlene Holmes – Manager Corporate Services
Charlene.Holmes@education.wa.edu.au
Pauline Henderson- Manager Corporate Services
Pauline.Henderson@education.wa.edu.au

Callum Gribble – Curriculum Leader Humanities and Social Sciences
Behaviour and Attendance Management Year 7 and Year 8
Callum.Gribble@education.wa.edu.au

Pamela Felton – Curriculum Leader English
Behaviour and Attendance Management Year 9 and Year 10
Pamela.Felton@education.wa.edu.au

Steve Bedford – Curriculum Leader Science
Steven.Bedford@education.wa.edu.au
Alistair McNeil – Curriculum Leader Mathematics
Behaviour and Attendance Management Year 11 and Year 12
Alistair.Mcneil@education.wa.edu.au