Our Staff

 

andrew-fraser
Andrew Fraser  – Principal
Andrew.Fraser@education.wa.edu.au

charlene-holmes
Charlene Holmes – Manager Corporate Services
Charlene.Holmes@education.wa.edu.au

Pauline Henderson- Manager Corporate Services
Pauline.Henderson@education.wa.edu.au
mbcc-staff-rebecca
Rebecca Smyth – Associate Principal
Kindergarten – Year 6
Rebecca.Smyth@education.wa.edu.au

Leanne Prior – Associate Principal
Year 7 – 12
Leanne.Prior@education.wa.edu.au
shelley-mason
Shelley Masson – Deputy Principal
Year 7 – 9 Inclusivity
Shelley.Masson@education.wa.edu.au
mbcc-staff-lennon
Lennon Swann – Deputy Principal
Kindergarten – Year 6
Lennon.Swann@education.wa.edu.au